Conversation with Rep. Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ)

Join us for a special in-person conversation with
Rep. Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ)
 
Join this special in-person discussion for JAC members about upcoming legislation and JAC's issues.
There will be a Zoom link available for those who cannot attend in person.
 
Thursday, Oct. 7
at the home of Susan Berk
Highland Park, IL
10:45 am ET | 9:45 am CT | 7:45 am PT
(note: time on confirmation will display Central Time)
(address provided following RSVP)

Zoom link will be provided prior to the call.

 

JAC is pleased to be able to offer opportunities to meet with elected officials and policy experts.
Not a member? Consider joining today for access to more events and meetings. Click here to become a JAC member
 

 

Date: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Location: 
Home of Susan Berk
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

If you receive an error message after submitting your donation, please do not resubmit. Contact the JAC office at 847.433.5999 or at info@jacpac.org.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.