Virtual Fundraiser for John Hickenlooper

Let's send John Hickenlooper to the Senate!

Join JAC for a special virtual fundraiser for
John Hickenlooper for Senate
candidate for U.S. Senate for CO
 
Tuesday, June 2
4:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm ET | 2:30 pm PT
 
 
$50 *Special JAC Price* | $100 Friend | $250 Advocate
$500 Supporter | $1,000 Sponsor
$2,800 Host
 
 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: 
Your computer or phone
Highland Park, IL 60035

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.