Special Call with the ADL - Moving forward after an attack on our Democracy

 

Moving forward after an attack on our Democracy

Join us for a special call with

Oren Segal
Vice President of the Center on Extremism, Anti-Defamation League

Join us for a special conversation with one of the foremost authorities on extremism.

 
Friday, January 22
12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT
(note: time on confirmation will display Central Time)

Zoom link will be provided prior to the call.


JAC is pleased to be able to offer this series of virtual updates with elected officials. 

If you have not done so, please consider becoming a JAC member or renewing your membership and help us continue to offer programming and opportunities to hear from candidates and elected officials. Click here to join or renew your membership.

Date: 
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
A phone or computer near you
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.