JAC presents our next installment of our What's at Stake Series: Separation of Church and State

Featuring Rachel Laser, President and CEO at Americans United for Separation of Church and State

How extremists are threatening our democracy by using religion to deny women’s healthcare, ban books,

and discriminate against the LGBTQ+ community.

Thursday, February 22

11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 9 am PT

Zoom

Please note this event will not be in person, only via Zoom.

This event is free for current JAC members. Not a member yet? Attend your first event on us and join at the event.

RSVP Here

Date: 
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.