Discussion with Rep. Elissa Slotkin (D-MI)

Please note - this call will begin at 5:15 pm CT.

Join us for a special call with

Rep. Elissa Slotkin (MI-8)
Member of the House Armed Services Committee &
House Homeland Security Committee
 
Join us for a special conversation with Rep. Slotkin, a former CIA analyst and Deparment of Defense official.
 
Wednesday, February 3
6:15 pm ET | 5:15 pm CT | 3:15 pm PT
(note: time on confirmation will display Central Time)

Zoom link will be provided prior to the call.


JAC is pleased to be able to offer this series of virtual updates with elected officials. 

If you have not done so, please consider becoming a JAC member or renewing your membership and help us continue to offer programming and opportunities to hear from candidates and elected officials. Click here to join or renew your membership.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
A phone or computer near you
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

If you receive an error message after submitting your donation, please do not resubmit. Contact the JAC office at 847.433.5999 or at info@jacpac.org.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.