Discussion on Gun Violence Prevention

The JAC Education Foundation presents

A Discussion on Gun Violence Prevention
with
Tim Daly
Senior Program Officer in the Gun Violence Prevention & Justice Reform Program of the Joyce Foundation
 
Wednesday, February 24
1:30 pm ET | 12:30 pm CT | 10:30 am PT
 
(note: time on confirmation will display Central Time)

Zoom link will be provided prior to the call.


This program is sponsored by the JAC Education Foundation, a tax exempt organization (501c3), which exists to educate and engage the Jewish community in electoral politics and issues of Jewish concern. The Foundation publishes the nonpartisan Jewish Community Voter Guide, an educational resource that identifies and explains legislative issues of interest to the Jewish community; it contains an index of the voting records of the entire Congress on these issues and suggestions for advocacy. The Foundation conducts voter registration drives and education sessions. Click here to support the work of the JAC Education Foundation.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
A phone or computer near you
Highland Park, IL 60035
Registration is complete.

If you receive an error message after submitting your donation, please do not resubmit. Contact the JAC office at 847.433.5999 or at info@jacpac.org.

Refunds are not available after 30 days.

Federal election law requires political committees to report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200. According to the law, JACPAC cannot accept corporate contributions. Membership, gifts, or other payments to JACPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

JACPAC is committed to protecting your privacy. Please take a moment to review our privacy policy before submitting your information to us.